Botany Faculty

Cécile Ané

Position title: Professor of Botany and Statistics

Email: cecile.ane@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6820

Address:
341 Birge Hall

David Baum

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: dbaum@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5385

Address:
340 Birge Hall

Kenneth M. Cameron

Position title: Department Chair, Professor of Botany, and Director, WI State Herbarium (WIS)

Email: kmcameron@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9237

Address:
154 Birge Hall

Eve Emshwiller

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: emshwiller@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1170

Address:
321 Birge Hall

Donna E. Fernandez

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: dfernand@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9033

Address:
B215 Birge Hall

Simon Gilroy

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: sgilroy@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4009

Address:
B117 Birge Hall

Thomas J Givnish

Position title: Henry Allan Gleason Professor of Botany and Environmental Studies

Email: givnish@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5718

Address:
315 Birge Hall

Linda E Graham

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: lkgraham@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2640

Address:
211 Birge Hall

Sara C Hotchkiss

Position title: Professor of Botany & Bryson Professor of Climate, People, and Environment, Center for Climatic Research

Email: shotchkiss@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6751

Address:
353 Birge Hall

Ken Keefover-Ring

Position title: Assistant Professor of Botany and Geography

Email: ken.keefoverring@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4319

Address:
B221 Birge Hall

Bret Larget

Position title: Professor of Botany and Statistics

Email: brlarget@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6799

Address:
241 Birge Hall

Hiroshi A Maeda

Position title: Associate Professor of Botany

Email: maeda2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5833

Address:
B217 Birge Hall

Kate McCulloh

Position title: Associate Professor of Botany

Email: kmcculloh@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3042

Address:
324 Birge Hall

Marisa S Otegui

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: otegui@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5703

Address:
B119 Birge Hall and 401A Bock Labs

Anne Pringle

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor of Botany and Bacteriology

Email: anne.pringle@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4364

Address:
Birge Hall B115 / MSB 3207

Edgar P Spalding

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: spalding@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5294

Address:
B135 Birge Hall

Kenneth Sytsma

Position title: Professor of Botany

Email: kjsytsma@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4490

Address:
250 Birge Hall

Alex Wiedenhoeft

Position title: Adjunct Associate Professor of Botany

Email: acwieden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-231-9384

Address:
B229 Birge Hall