Graduate Students

  • E. Jane Bradbury

    Bradbury, E. Jane

    PhD Candidate
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    (608) 262-2593
    ebradbury@wisc.edu

  • Andy Gardner

    Gardner, Andy

    PhD candidate
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    (608) 262-2593
    aggardner@wisc.edu

  • Elizabeth Georgian

    Georgian, Elizabeth

    PhD candidate
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    (608) 262-2593
    georgian@wisc.edu

  • Alex McAlvay

    McAlvay, Alex

    PhD student
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    alexmcalvay@gmail.com

  • Lauren Moscoe

    Moscoe, Lauren

    PhD student
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    (608) 262-2593
    moscoe@wisc.edu

  • Diana Peterson

    Peterson, Diana

    PhD student
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    (608) 262-2593
    dpeterson4@wisc.edu

  • Renata Solan

    Solan, Renata

    PhD student
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    solan@wisc.edu

  • Brian Walsh

    Walsh, Brian

    PhD candidate
    Room 319 Birge Hall
    (608) 262-2593
    bmwalsh@wisc.edu